## Final Eligibility Committee List (for moves during May 2022)



First Name	Last Name	Age Group	Origin Club	Destination Club	Region	Date Of Move
Gareth	Davies	Senior	Cardiff Athletics	Newport Harriers	East Wales	01/06/2022
Matthew	Edmonds	Senior	Micky Morris Racing Team	Newport Harriers	East Wales	21/05/2022
Sian Anna	Ford	Senior	Spirit Of Monmouth	Chepstow Harriers	East Wales	19/05/2022
Jaron	Lloyd	Senior	Caldicot Running Club	Lliswerry Runners	East Wales	22/05/2022
Callum	Roberts	U13	Pont-Y-Pwl & District Runners	Cwmbran Harriers	East Wales	08/05/2022
Sophie	Williams	Senior	Spirit Of Monmouth	Monross Trailblazers	East Wales	02/05/2022
Grahame	Shone	Senior	Abergele Harriers	Prestatyn RC	North Wales	14/05/2022
Lucie	Truett	Senior	Buckley RC	Deeside AAC	North Wales	28/05/2022
Luke	Walker	Senior	Buckley RC	Wrexham AAC	North Wales	20/05/2022
Danny	Corder	Senior	CDF Runners	Clwb Run Wales	South Wales	10/05/2022
Lauren	Foulkes	Senior	Les Croupiers	Pontypridd Roadents AC	South Wales	10/05/2022
Tonia	Hall	Senior	Dragons Running Club	Porthcawl Runners	South Wales	06/05/2022
Michelle	Jayne	Senior	Parc Bryn Bach Running Club	Merthyr Running Club	South Wales	10/05/2022
Justin	Jones	Senior	Rhondda Valley Runners	Aberdare Valley AAC	South Wales	01/06/2022
Mark	Mellor	Senior	Cardiff Archers	Cardiff Athletics	South Wales	05/05/2022
Darren	Owen	Senior	Merthyr Running Club	Aberdare Valley AAC	South Wales	17/05/2022
Niamh	Roberts	Senior	Llanelli AC	Cardiff Athletics	South Wales	02/05/2022
Thomas	Williams	Senior	Barry & Vale Harriers	Cardiff Athletics	South Wales	06/05/2022
Isobel	Dawson	Senior	Swansea Harriers	Llanelli AC	West Wales	01/06/2022
Dewi	Jones	Senior	Run4All Neath	Sospan Road Runners	West Wales	19/05/2022
Gareth	Robbins	Senior	Run4All Neath	Swansea Harriers	West Wales	17/05/2022

Printed: 01/06/2022 00:05:11 Page 1 of 1